Alumni Association

SPMVV Alumni Association is a global entity. Details of office bearers and their roles are given below. You can reach out to any of them for Alumni related queries.

Professor P. Vijayalakshmi – Dean, International Relations

Professor T. Tripura Sundari – Associate Dean, International Relations

Professor K. Usha RaniPresidentTirupati, India
Shanthy Ghosh RoyVice PresidentNew Jersey, USA
Dr. P. JyothsnaExecutive SecretaryTirupati, India
Dr. D. SujathaJoint SecretaryTirupati, India
Dr. C. VenkatalakshmiTreasurerTirupati, India
Prof. J. KatyayiniExecutive MemberTirupati, India
Ch. Chandi Maruti KumariExecutive MemberTirupati, India
Dr. T. Shobha RaniExecutive MemberTirupati, India
Ms. T. VineelaExecutive MemberTirupati, India
Mrs. K. NirmalaExecutive MemberTirupati, India

If you are interested in reaching out to us, would like to partner with us, please email us or leave a message below. SPMVV Alumni will reach out to you!

Send Us a Message